Plastische Chirugie - Prof. Wechselberger

Telefonnummer +43 662 8088 - 8452

Professor Gottfried Wechselberger is the head of the Department of Plastic, Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgery at the Hospital of the Brothers of St. John of God Salzburg and is one of Austria's leading specialists in plastic, aesthetic and reconstructive surgery. The professional hospital environment and infrastructure of this renowned hospital in Salzburg includes state-of-the-art operating theatres and an intensive care unit that meets the latest standards, ensuring that our patients are always in safe hands.

 

Professor Gottfried Wechselberger and his team of specialists offer you  plastic surgery at a world-class level, combined with competent support and advice on all aspects of aesthetics, beauty and body image.

 

The aim of plastic surgery is to restore the shape and function of the body from an aesthetic perspective. Modern aesthetic surgery offers you a range of options to improve your looks and feel better about yourself. However, these methods can only be performed reliably by specialists in the field of aesthetic and plastic surgery, since they require extensive medical knowledge of how the skin, muscles and nerves interact.

Plastische Chirugie - Prof. Wechselberger

Telefonnummer +43 662 8088 - 8452

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gottfried Wechselberger, MSc

Prof. Gottfried Wechselberger leitet die Abteilung für Plastische, Rekonstruktive und Ästhetische Chirugie im Krankenhaus der Barmherzigen Brüder Salzburg und ist einer der führenden Spezialisten für Plastische, Ästhetische und Rekonstruktive Chirurgie in Österreich. Das professionelle Spitalsumfeld und die Infrastruktur des renommierten Salzburger Krankenhauses der Barmherzigen Brüder bietet Ihnen hochmoderne Operationssäle und einen den neuesten Standards angepassten Intensivbereich, für maximale Sicherheit.

 

Das Team um und mit Prof. Gottfried Wechselberger bietet Ihnen plastisch-chirurgischen Standard auf internationalem Niveau. Sie werden kompetent in allen Fragen zur Ästhetik, Schönheit und Körperbewusstsein von Spezialisten beraten und betreut.

 

Ziel der Plastischen Chirurgie ist die Wiederherstellung von Form und Funktion des Körpers nach ästhetischen Gesichtspunkten. Die moderne ästhetische Chirurgie bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, zu einem besseren Aussehen und mehr Wohlbefinden zu gelangen. Erst aus der Hand von kompetenten ästhetisch-plastischen Medizinern sind die Methoden zuverlässig und sicher, weil es für ihre Anwendung fundiertes medizinisches Fachwissen um das Zusammenspiel von Haut, Muskeln und Nerven bedarf.